Na Leo Pilimehana - 25th Anniversary Collection



"This 2-Disc Anniversary Project is a reflection of our lives together. We dedicate this to all of you...our fans. You have touched our lives and our hearts...mahalo!"

Disc 1
*With A Little Help From My Friends
*Chalangalang Blues
*I Miss You My Hawaii
*North Shore Serenade
*Candle In the Night
*Love Is Starting To Shine
*Sophisticated Hula
*My Old Room
*All is Right With Me
*Stray Cat Strut

Disc 2
*Poetry Man
*Kamalani O Keaukaha
*You Don't Remember
*Ku'u Hoa
*Flying With Angels
*When I Think Of You
*Ua Mau
*Love You Inside and Out
*Pupu Hinuhinu
*Saving Forever
*Local Boys
*Rest Of Your Life
*Ave Maria
*Our Hawaii

Payment & Security

American Express Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like